Introducing our 2016 committee…

‘Thank you to everybody who came along to the AGM last night, we now have a new committee of 14’

2016 committee:
Chairman Vicki Hadley
Vice Chairman Charley Chugg

Treasurer Adam Blee |  Secretary Lucy Hernaman

committee: Peter Francis Vaughan  | Sab O’Connor  | Gina Corti | Wendy Chugg | Graeme Waterman | Mel Seward  | Julie Lyons | Vicky Fiddes |  Amy Bengey  |Loanna Ball

Junior Committee: Keely Ball | Sam Simmons | Pasha Bull  | Lily Fiddes.

Looking forward to a great year !


View all posts by